1280px Flag of Kosovo svg


Tax treaty between the Netherlands and the Republic of Kosovo


On 29 July 2020 the Netherlands signed a tax treaty with the Republic of Kosovo for the elimination of double taxation.

As a result, there are now 95 countries + the former Netherlands Antilles with which the Netherlands has a tax treaty.

Tax treaty